Staff

MAIN OFFICE

Janine Hueter
Principal
hueter@foxc6.org

Krisitn Darnell
Assistant Principal
darnellk@foxc6.org

Kathi Ericson
Building Secretary
ericsonk@foxc6.org

Kristin Schnable
Diagnostic/Counseling Secretary
schnablek@foxc6.org

Shannon Head
Nurse
heads@foxc6.org

Andrea Stuckenschneider
Building Aide
stuckenschneidera@foxc6.org

Melinda Maylee
Counselor
mayleem@foxc6.org

Abigail Klaric
Diagnostician
klarica@foxc6.org

BUILDING BLOCKS PRESCHOOL

Krista Horman
hormank@foxc6.org

Katie Burkard
burkardk@foxc6.org

Ashley Farson
farsona@foxc6.org

Staci Schiele
Aide
schieles@foxc6.org

KINDERGARTEN

Stephanie Rosenthal
rosenthals@foxc6.org

Nicki Hardin
hardinn@foxc6.org

Stacey Whitney
whitneys@foxc6.org

Kim Hart
hartk@foxc6.org

FIRST GRADE

Lindsay Polk
polkl@foxc6.org

DeAnna Duncan
duncand@foxc6.org

Melissa Govero
goverom@foxc6.org

Tina Waterkotte
waterkottet@foxc6.org

SECOND GRADE

Kate Candrl
candrlk@foxc6.org

Kelly Ervin
ervink@foxc6.org

Stephanie Russo
russo@foxc6.org

Angela Siebert
sierberts@foxc6.org

THIRD GRADE

Robin Beekman
beekmanr@foxc6.org

Jill Bernabo
bernaboj@foxc6.org

Deanna Bray
bray@foxc6.org

Samantha Carlton
carltons@foxc6.org

FOURTH GRADE

Beki Perschbacher
perschbacherb@foxc6.org

Tammie Kube
kubet@foxc6.org

Jessica Tattitch
tattitchj@foxc6.org

FIFTH GRADE

Lydia Harris
harrisl@foxc6.org

Margie Passmore
passmorem@foxc6.org

Jayme Green
greenj@foxc6.org

SPECIALS

Anne Rainwater
MUSIC
rainwatera@foxc6.org

Judy Bruckerhoff
ART
bruckerhoffj@foxc6.org

Kristin Darnell
PE
darnellk@foxc6.org

Leigh Chapman
LIBRARY
chapmanl@foxc6.org

LD

Amy Jackson
jacksona@foxc6.org

Corrie Bookstaver
bookstaverc@foxc6.org

Debra Dismang
dismangd@foxc6.org

SPEECH

Amy Hayden
haydena@foxc6.org

Tara Rehm
rehmt@foxc6.org

Reading Specialist

Becky Seidenstricker
seidenstricker@foxc6.org

ED

Cody Sellers
sellersc@foxc6.org

Melinda Parchim
Teacher Assistant
parchimm@foxc6.org

Marcia Yates
Aide
yatesm@foxc6.org

AUTISTIC K-2

Nicole Basler
baslern@foxc6.org

Christine Pauls
Teacher Assistant
paulsc@foxc6.org

Elsie Vela
Aide
velae@foxc6.org

AUTISTIC 3-5

Sara McNeal
mcneals@foxc6.org

Melissa Morris
Teacher Assistant
morrism@foxc6.org

Mike Luczak
Aide
luczakm@foxc.org

Kim Williams
Aide
williamsk@foxc6.org

Other Programs

Rachel Barbagallo
OT
barbagallor@foxc6.org

Katherine Johnston
Music Therapy
johnstonk@foxc6.org

Amela Omeragic
ELL
omeragica@foxc6.org